skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 22
 4 
Brewster
 1 
Bridgewater, NJ
FINAL
Sat Aug 22
NJ Rockets
 3 
 1 
Bridgewater, NJ
FINAL
Sun Aug 23
NOVA Ice Dogs
 1 
 2 
Bridgewater, NJ
FINAL
Sun Aug 23
NJ Rockets
 0 
 3 
Bridgewater, NJ
FINAL
Sat Sep 12
Erie Lions
 0 
 2 
Shadyside Academy
FINAL
Sat Sep 12
Amherst
 0 
 7 
Shadyside Academy
FINAL
Sun Sep 13
Amherst
 0 
 7 
Shadyside Academy
FINAL
Fri Sep 25
 5 
Glenview
 1 
Brookyln rink, Cleveland, OH
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
Fox Motor
 2 
 2 
Mentor East rink, Cleveland
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
Erie Lions
 0 
 4 
Gilmour Academy rink, Cleveland, OH
FINAL
Sun Sep 27
Vikings
 1 
 2 
Gilmour Academy rink, Cleveland, OH
Final/OT
Sun Sep 27
Gilmour
 4 
 3 
Brooklyn rink, Cleveland, OH
Final/OT
Fri Nov 13
Owen Sound Ice Hawks
 3 
 3 
Suburban Ice Arena - Macomb
FINAL
Fri Nov 13
Icebreakers
 0 
 9 
Suburban Ice Arena - Macomb
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
Alaska Lady Pioneers
 0 
 5 
Onyx Rochester Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
Chatham Outlaws
 3 
 0 
Onyx Rochester Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 27
Aurora Panthers
 1 
 2 
Baeirl Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 27
 3 
Toronto Leaside A
 1 
RMU Island Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 28
PA Quakers
 1 
 5 
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex
FINAL
Sat Nov 28
NOVA Ice Dogs
 4 
 1 
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex
FINAL
Fri Jan 15
 7 
Amherst
 0 
Center Ice
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
Livonia Knights
 1 
 2 
Shadyside Academy
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
New Jersey Colonials (Red)
 0 
 2 
Center Ice
FINAL
Sun Jan 17
Erie Lions
 0 
 2 
Center Ice
FINAL
Sun Jan 17
Rochester Edge
 1 
 2 
Center Ice
Final/OT
Sat Mar 5
Lady Barons
 0 
 7 
Mt. Lebanon
FINAL
Fri Mar 11
Gilmour
 1 
 2 
Chiller Dublin
FINAL
Sat Mar 12
Lady Sabrehawks
 3 
 4 
Chiller Dublin
FINAL
Sat Mar 12
Erie Lions
 0 
 1 
Chiller Dublin
FINAL
Thu Mar 31
 1 
East Coast Wizards 1
 3 
Cairns Arena, Burlington, VT
FINAL
Fri Apr 1
Middlesex Islanders
 1 
 2 
Cairns Arena, Burlington, VT
FINAL
Sat Apr 2
 3 
Chicago Bruins
 1 
Leddy Park Arena, Burlington, VT
FINAL
Sun Apr 3
Casco Bay Mariners
 3 
 2 
Essex Arena, Burlington, VT
FINAL